Anschrift:

 Spedition Steinhart GmbH & Co.KG
 Transport & Logistik
 Scheerer Straße 15
 DE-72517 Sigmaringendorf

hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer:

Name:           Manfred Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-15

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Manfred.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Name:           Marc Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-12

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Marc.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Disposition Fernverkehr:

Name:           Marc Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-11

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Marc.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Disposition Nahverkehr:

Name:           Thomas Duttlinger

Telefon:         07571/7303-26

Fax:                07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Thomas.Duttlinger@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Service VTL:

Name:           Tobias Bosch

Telefon:        07571/7303-13

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Tobias.Bosch@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Abfertigung/Paletten:

Name:           Ann-Kathrin Bögle

Telefon:        07571/7303-26

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Boegle@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Buchhaltung/Personal:

Name:           Carmen Haller

Telefon:        07571/7303-0

Fax:               07571/7303-20

E-Mail: Carmen.Haller@Spedition-Steinhart.de